top of page

The Orchard Began Where the Street Ended (2015)

A composition written for ensemble Musica Nova

inspired by a short novel by Joshua Knaz.

Shira Legmann: Piano

Nitay Levi: Bass Clarinet

Yoni Niv: Crotales

Assaf Shatil: Voice

Dan Weinstein: Cello

Amnon Wolman: Sine Tones

World Premiere February 2015 @ Hateiva, Tel-Aviv - Jaffa.

bottom of page